Banner

Our Departments

Headoffice:

Expolaan 50
7556 BE Hengelo (Ov)
Tel: +31(0)748200010
Tel: +31(0)748200014 (support)
Fax: +31(0)748200011
sales@super-b.com
support@super-b.com

CoC. 32096612
VAT. NL 815752167B01

CEO: T. Tiek

 

Contact Sales

 

Reinhart Ardelt

 

German speaking countries  
+49 172 538 3887  
r.ardelt@super-b.com  
Specialties: Recreational Vehicles, Renewable Energy   

 

Gabriela Palinkas

 

German speaking countries  
+49 173 560 0867  
g.palinkas@super-b.com  
Specialties: OEM, Renewable Energy  

 

Steven Bradshaw

 

UK, EMEA  
+44 741 260 8539  
s.bradshaw@super-b.com  
Specialties: Automotive, OEM, Motorsport, Renewable Energy  

 

Ambre Eppler

 

France, Southern Europe, South America  
+33 645 773 223  
a.eppler@super-b.com  
Specialties: Recreational Vehicles, Marine, Renewable Energy  

 

Marco van Oosten

 

Benelux  
+31 619 079 324  
m.v.oosten@super-b.com  
Specialties: Marine, Renewable Energy  

 

Jonas Högström

 

Nordics  
+46 76 323 22 27  
j.hogstrom@super-b.com  
Specialties: Renewable Energy, Telecom, UPS  

 

Contactform

Do you have questions or remarks? Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.