Banner

Our Departments

Head office

Demmersweg 3
7556 BN Hengelo (OV)
The Netherlands

Production location

Expolaan 94
7556 BE Hengelo (OV)
The Netherlands

Tel: +31(0)88 00 76 000
sales@super-b.com
support@super-b.com

CoC. 71806989
VAT. NL858857066B01

Chairman & CEO: Kees Koolen

Contact Sales

Peter Hulzebos

German-speaking countries
p.hulzebos@super-b.com
Specialties: Recreational Vehicles, Renewable Energy, Business Development

Steven Bradshaw

United Kingdom, Asia, America
s.bradshaw@super-b.com
Specialties: Automotive, OEM, Motorsport, Renewable Energy

Reda Kaismoune

France, Southern Europe, South America
r.kaismoune@super-b.com
Specialties: Recreational Vehicles, Marine, Renewable Energy

Adam Gozdzicki

Central Europe
a.gozdzicki@super-b.com
Specialties: Energy Storage, Renewable Energy

Roy Hoveling

Benelux
r.hoveling@super-b.com
Specialties: Energy storage

Contactform

Do you have questions or remarks? Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.