Banner

Our Departments

Hoofdkantoor

Demmersweg 3
7556 BN Hengelo (OV)
Tel: +31(0)88 00 76 000

Productie locatie

Expolaan 94
7556 BE Hengelo (OV)

KvK-nr: 71806989
BTW-nr: NL858857066B01

Chairman & CEO: Kees Koolen

Customer Service

Tel: +31(0)88 00 76 007
E-mail:info@super-b.com

Sales

Tel: +31(0)88 00 76 002
E-mail:sales@super-b.com

Sales Managers

Guido Seitz

German-speaking countries
g.seitz@super-b.com
Specialties: Automotive, Recreational Vehicles, Renewable Energy

Steven Bradshaw

United Kingdom, Asia, America
s.bradshaw@super-b.com
Specialties: Automotive, OEM, Motorsport, Renewable Energy

Reda Kaismoune

France, Southern Europe, South America
r.kaismoune@super-b.com
Specialties: Recreational Vehicles, Marine, Renewable Energy

Adam Gozdzicki

Central Europe and Scandinavia
a.gozdzicki@super-b.com
Specialties: Energy Storage, Renewable Energy

Roy Hoveling

Benelux
r.hoveling@super-b.com
Specialties: Energy storage

Contactform

Do you have questions or remarks? Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.