Factory FMF/KTM team: Behind the scenes

Do you want to see super B riders Russell Bobbitt, Mike Brown, Cory Buttrick, Kurt Caselli, Charlie Mullins, Kailub Russel and first KTM factory female rider Maria Forsberg in action?

This video gives you the opportunity to take a look behind the scenes in the life of the super B riders during the annual photoshoot. 

Super B has sponsored these riders in 2012 and will sponsor them again in 2013!